Breaking: Kano Pillars win 2021 Presidential Cup

Kano Pillars celebrate

Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL) giants Kano Pillars a while ago won the just concluded maiden presidential pre-season Cup held at the renovated Moshood Abiola National stadium Abuja.

Pillars earned seven points to edge other invited clubs including Sunshine stars, Lobi stars and Akwa United.

Details loading…

UNI Agric Markurdi
Blueprint Whatsapp