FCT FA election: Mouktar, Kolo, 10 others cleared to contest  

The Electoral Committee of Federal Capital Territory Football Association has cleared the incumbent chairman Mohammed Mouktar Adam to seek for re-election billed for 17th June, 2023 in Bwari , Abuja.
Mouktar returning unopposed was cleared alongside his 1st vice chairman and 2nd vice-chairman Hon. Salihu Kolo and Hon. Dr.John S. Gabaya respectively.
The electoral umpire also cleared nine other contestants for the six available positions. 

Those cleared to canvas for votes are Hashimu Adamu Ajah, Coach Bassey Ukoh Patrick, Oluwafemi E. Ajilore,  Akintade N. Babatunde, Ayegba Pat. Ajuma, and Coach Abimbola Samuel.
Also cleared are Ngozi Victoria Eze,  Alhaji Ibrahim Koko Kuje, and Akeem Aregbe 
According to the electoral committee Chairman, Barrister Audu Muhammed Lawal, the list of qualified candidates will be displayed at the FCT FA Secretariat, Area 10, Abuja. 

Blueprint Whatsapp