Tinubu appoints 4 new members of National Council on Privatization

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has approved the appointment of four new members of the National Council on Privatization (NCP) representing the private sector.

The appointees are Oluwole Osin (South-West$, Mohammed Mustapha Bintube (North-East), Olayiwola Yahaya (North-Central) and Akwa Effion Okon (South-South).

The President charged the new members of the NCP to bring the best of their private sector experience to bear in ensuring that Nigerians receive the greatest value and impact from investments that were made on their behalf.

UNI Agric Markurdi
Blueprint Whatsapp