10th Senate: How the new, old were returned 

March 6, 2023 Admin III 0

Out of the 100 senatorial seats declared so far by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), the All Progressives Congress (APC), has simple majority seats of 57 while other political parties trail behind. TAIYE ODEWALE reports  Composition of the Senate  As provided for by 1999 Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, there are 109 senatorial districts across the country Read More