Oshiomhole chairs 256-member Edo APC guber campaign council

The Edo state chapter of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has officially released a 256-member State Campaign Council list, with the former governor and Senator Representing Edo North, Senator  Adams Oshiomhole as Chairman.

In a statement, the acting state chairman of the party, Mr Jarrett Tenebe, said Senator Matthew Urhoghide will be the Campaign Council Director-General (DG), and Hon. Joe Ugheoke, Campaign Council Secretary.

Although, the inauguration date for the campaign council has not been set, Tenebe said, “the composition of the council reflects a meticulous effort to ensure comprehensive representation of APC’s diverse and dedicated members.”