In Nasarawa, Sule appoints 8 new permanent secretaries

Nasarawa state Governor Abdullahi Sule, Thursday, appointed eight new permanent secretaries.

In a statement signed by the secretary to the Nasarawa state government,  Aliyu Mohammed Ubandoma, and made available to newsman in Lafia.

They are Polar T Zigi from Akwanga Local Government Area (LGA), Barr.Yusuf Musa Doma LGA, Ramatu A Julde Obi LGA.
Others are Rilwanu Al-Qassin Ibrahim Awe LGA, Kasim Suleiman Keffi LGA, Ibrahim Barau Nasarawa LGA, Umar Idris Toto LGA and Ibrahim S Aminu Wamba LGA.

The statement also said the governor has approved the appointments of Dr. Egba Edeko as Chief Medical Director of Hospital Management Board and George Dangana as acting general manager, Lafia Infectious Diseases Diagnostic and Research Development Centre.

The governor equally approved the appointed of Aliyu Yusuf-Mada and Usman Utah as Special Adviser while Mu’azu Gosho, Juliana Dauda, and Safiya Ahmed as Senior Special Assistant to the governor.
The statement therefore said the appointees would be inaugurated at a later date.

Leave a Reply