France, England, Portugal, others heading to Euro 2024 *Full list

Euro 2024 is being hosted in Germany and teams are booking their place in the prestigious international tournament.

Euro 2024 will be the 17th edition of the European Championship and Germany has been chosen as the host nation, with some of the best teams in the world hoping to be at the tournament.

A total of 24 teams will participate and the qualification cycle began in March 2023, concluding in November 2023.

There are 20 automatic qualifiers, with two teams progressing from each qualification group. The hosts qualify automatically and the remaining three places are decided by play-offs, with the best-placed teams from the 2022-23 UEFA Nations League, who have not automatically qualified, contesting those.

Ahead of the draw for Euro 2024, GOAL brings you every qualified team at the upcoming European Championship.

Euro 2024 qualified teams
The following teams already have their places booked at the tournament via qualifying:

  • Germany (hosts)
  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • England
  • France
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Scotland
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey


Blueprint Whatsapp