Breaking: Finally, Doguwa emerges Reps’ Majority Leader

Honourable Alhasan Ado Doguwa, a member of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) ftrom Kano State, has been named the Majority Leader of the House of Representatives.

Announcing the majority principal officers of at plenary on Thursday, Speaker of the House, Hon. Femi Gnajabiamila also announced Hon. Tahir Monguno as Chief Whip, Nkiruka Onyejiocha as deputy whip, and Peter Akpatason as deputy leader.

More later…

No tags for this post.

Matched content

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.