Again, Aregbesola boycotts election

Blueprint Whatsapp

Former governor of Osun state, now Minister of Interior, Rauf Aregbesola, again boycotted the election.

Aregbesola did not vote in the July 16 governorship election in the state.

When Blueprint visited his polling unit at Ifofin PU 1, Ward 8, voters said the Minister did not come home.

Another voter at the polling unit said the Minister came home recently.